El jueves Marzo 21 2019 
The Officer S Daughter por Zina Rohan Gratis

Descargar The Officer S Daughter por Zina Rohan Epub y PDF


Detalles del Ebooks

Autor (s): Zina Rohan

Título: The Officer S Daughter

Número de páginas: 592

Fecha de lanzamiento: 03/12/2007

ISBN: 9781846270680

Editor: Atlantic Books: Grove Atlantic Ltd

Langue: Español

Formato: Epub

Zina Rohan con The Officer S Daughter

 
This is an epic wartime romance which sees a headstrong young woman face hardship, danger and dilemmas as the forces of history sweep her across continents, while two men compete to claim her heart.It is suitable for fans of "Cold Mountain" or Captain Corelli's "Mandolin", Sebastian Faulks, Pam Jenoff, and, Anthony Capella.Sixteen-year-old Marta has always longed to follow her father and lead armies into battle. Instead she finds herself leading her fellow girl-guides on a camping trip on the border between Poland and Germany on the very day in September 1939 that the Nazis invade. Immediately the girls are spirited across their Polish motherland to take refuge in a remote nunnery, but their safety is soon under threat...So begins a perilous adventure across thousands of miles - from the logging camps of frozen Siberia to the British field hospitals of Persia - during which Marta is forced to draw on reserves of courage she didn't think she had and make choices she never imagined she'd face, as her heart is torn between a fiery young Polish patriot and a charismatic Iranian doctor.
The Officer S Daughter está disponible para descargar en formato PDF y EPUB. Aquí puedes acceder a millones de libros. Todos los libros disponibles para leer en línea y descargar sin necesidad de pagar más.

EPUB o ePub (acrónimo de la expresión inglesa Electronic publication - Publicación electrónica) es un formato redimensionable de código abierto para leer textos e imágenes. Desde EPUB3 permite también adjuntar audio.

El formato se diseñó redimensionable para adaptarse a distintos tamaños de letra y pantalla. También se puede cambiar el tipo de letra. El formato fue creado por International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF), como un formato específico para visualizar libros. Los archivos ePub terminan con la extensión .epub.

En su estructura se marca el contenido, pero no se delimita su formato de pantalla, que se adapta a las dimensiones de las diferentes pantallas de los múltiples dispositivos, como los distintos modelos de lectores de libros electrónicos.

EPUB se convirtió en un estándar oficial del International Digital Publishing Forum (IDPF) en septiembre de 2007,​ cuando se deroga el anterior estándar Open eBook Publication Structure o "OEB", publicado originalmente en 1999.